Nuestra gente

Iceland - Hampidjan Head Office
Friðjóna Hilmarsdóttir
Contable fridjona@hampidjan.is +354 530 3305 VCARD
Garðar Rafnsson
Ingeniero marino gardar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3395 VCARD
Ragnar Magnússon
Conductor raggi@hampidjan.is +354 664 3339 VCARD
Ottó Ólafsson
Publicidad y diseño otto@hampidjan.is +354 530 3315 VCARD
Ragnhildur Tómasdóttir
Oficina y administración ragnhildur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3303 VCARD
Sherif Safwat
Director de IP trawlnet007@yahoo.com +354 530 3300 VCARD
Unnur María Ólafsdóttir
Nóminas unnur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3302 VCARD
Emil Viðar Eyþórsson
Director financiero / CFO emil@hampidjan.is +354 530 3366 VCARD
Hjörtur Erlendsson
Managing Director/CEO hjortur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3361 VCARD
Material de artes de pesca
Heiðar Guðmundsson
Director de ventas, Cuerdas y redes heidar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3335 VCARD
Ingi Þórðarson
Director de marketing y ventas; Cuerdas y redes ingi@hampidjan.is +354 530 3331 VCARD
Rut Jónsdóttir
Director de ventas, Cuerdas y redes rut@hampidjan.is +354 5303349 VCARD
Alta Mar
Davíð G. Waage
Director de marketing y ventas; Productos para alta mar y sísmicos david@hampidjan.is +354 530 3332 VCARD
Ian Watson
Director deventas ian.watson@hampidjan.is +44 (0) 7720 809376 VCARD
Rob Arends
Director deventas rob@hampidjan.is +31630064840 VCARD
Hampiðjan Islande - Pesca
Jón Pétur Guðjónsson
Director de compras jonp@hampidjan.is +354 530 3355 VCARD
Magnús Sigurðsson
Director de ventas magnus@hampidjan.is +354 530 3381 VCARD
Ólafur Björn Benónýsson
Director de ventas oliben@hampidjan.is +354 530 3354 VCARD
Jón Oddur Davíðsson
Director de marketing y ventas jod@hampidjan.is +354 530 3306 VCARD
Vernharður Hafliðason
Capataz mayor venni@hampidjan.is +354 664 3392 VCARD
Árni Skúlason
Director de producción as@hampidjan.is +354 530 3390 VCARD
Magnús Guðlaugsson
Director de ventas magnusg@hampidjan.is +354 664 3352 VCARD
Kristinn Gestsson
Director de ventas kristinn@hampidjan.is +354 664 3353 VCARD
Developments
Jon Atli Magnusson
Director de desarrollo jonatli@hampidjan.is +354 530 3333 VCARD
Guðmundur Gunnarsson
Desarrollos en aparejos de pesca gg@hampidjan.is +354 530 3351 VCARD
Einar Skaftason
Diseñador de redes de arrastre einar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3391 VCARD
Hampidjan Vestmannaeyjar
Ingi Freyr Ágústson
Branch Manager ingi.freyr@hampidjan.is +354 664 3340 VCARD
Fjardanet - Iceland
Hermann H. Guðmundsson
Sölu- og markaðsstjóri hermann@fjardanet.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
Olgeir Haraldsson
Verkstjóri Akureyri olgeir@fjardanet.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
Snorri Sigurhjartarson
Rekstrarstjóri Ísafirði snorri@fjardanet.is +354 470 0830 VCARD
Þorsteinn F. Þráinsson
Verkstjóri. Gúmmíbátaþj. Ísafirði steini@fjardanet.is +354 470 0836 VCARD
Guðný R. Guðnadóttir
Skrifstofustjóri gudny@fjardanet.is +354 470 0800 VCARD
Jón E. Marteinsson
Framkvæmdastjóri joneinar@fjardanet.is +354 470 0802 VCARD
Hugi Árbjörnsson
Verkstjóri Neskaupstað nesk@fjardanet.is +354 470 0807 VCARD
Skúli Aðalsteinsson
Umsjónarm. Gúmmíbátaþj. Neskaupstað gummibat.aust@fjardanet.is +354 470 0806 VCARD
Cosmos Denmark
Arne F. Olsen
Director de ventas afo@cosmostrawl.dk +45 9656 5604 VCARD
Thorleif Grønkjær
Director de ventas tg@cosmostrawl.dk +45 9656 5606 VCARD
Jens Andersen
Director financiero ja@cosmostrawl.dk +45 96565607 VCARD
Søren Christiansen
Director de producción, Servicio de cables sc@cosmostrawl.dk +45 2463 6751 VCARD
Anders Hansen
Conductor +45 2022 3356 VCARD
Leif Lykke
Director de ventas ll@cosmostrawl.dk +45 9845 4622 VCARD
Flemming Ruby
Director gerente fr@nordsotrawl.dk +45 2083 1989 VCARD
Kenneth Nielsen
Ventas +45 2440 3048 VCARD
Christian Olesen
Oficina co@nordsotrawl.dk +45 4052 1754 VCARD
Ireland
Bernie Cummingham
Director de ventas bernie@swannetgundry.com +353 74 9731100 VCARD
Cathal Boyle
Diseño de red pelágica cathal@swannetgundry.com +353 74 9731100 VCARD
Evelyn Kierans
Director gerente evelyn@swannetgundry.com +353 74 9731100 VCARD
Lithuania - Hampidjan Baltic
Edvardas Calnaris
Director de área de ventas ec@hampidjan.lt VCARD
Eglé Seskyté
Director financiero egle@hampidjan.lt VCARD
VIKTORIJA MASIULIONIENE
Director de calidad VIKTORIJA@HAMPIDJAN.LT VCARD
Virginija Berciuniene
Director de logística vb@hampidjan.lt VCARD
Linas Plukas
Director técnico lip@hampidjan.lt VCARD
Petras Dauksa
Director general pd@hampidjan.lt +370 611 36276 VCARD
USA
Seamus Melly
Director de operaciones y ventas seamusm@swannetusa.com 206 595 4841 VCARD
Katy Luedtke
Director financiero y de recursos humanos ktluedtke@swannetusa.com 206-585-5400 VCARD
Chris Brewer
Director de compras, técnico jefe de nuevas redes de arrastre cmbrewer@swannetusa.com 206 718 4916 VCARD
Víðir Vernharðsson
Agente de ventas y compras vidir@swannetusa.com 206 715 9325 VCARD
Dan Winston
Técnico jefe de reparación de redes de arrastre dikk5@msn.com 253 468 7385 VCARD
Steven Ericson
Técnico jefe de copos 425 218 8591 VCARD
Canada - Hampidjan Canada
David Kelly
Director general dkelly@codend.ca +1 709 786 0855 VCARD
New Zealand - Hampidjan New Zealand
Carolyn Collier
Director de sucursal carolyn@hampidjan.co.nz +64 36880037 VCARD
Karen Culley
Director general karen@hampidjan.co.nz +64 35487942 VCARD
Paul Freeman
Marketing & Operations Manager paul@hampidjan.co.nz 021 548 795 VCARD
Australia - Hampidjan Australia
Joel Bowen
Director de ventas joel@hampidjan.com.au +61 457 666 082 VCARD
Callum McWhirter
Control de almacén callum@hampidjan.com.au +61 457 666 702 VCARD
Thorsteinn Benediktsson
Director general thor@hampidjan.com.au +61 7 5525 5555 VCARD
Russia - Hampidjan Russia
Sergey Karplyuk
Managing Director sk@hampidjan.ru +7 906 238 17 24 VCARD
Anton P. Karplyuk
Development Director anton@hampidjan.ru +7 906 234 02 80 VCARD
Sergey Kiselev
Sales Manager mmk@hampidjan.ru +79658011496 / +79086069715 VCARD

Please fill in the below details in order to view the requested content.