Hampidjan Head Office
Friðjóna Hilmarsdóttir
Contable fridjona@hampidjan.is +354 530 3305 VCARD
Garðar Rafnsson
Ingeniero marino gardar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3395 VCARD
Ragnar Magnússon
Conductor raggi@hampidjan.is +354 664 3339 VCARD
Ottó Ólafsson
Publicidad y diseño otto@hampidjan.is +354 530 3315 VCARD
Ragnhildur Tómasdóttir
Oficina y administración ragnhildur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3303 VCARD
Sherif Safwat
Director de IP trawlnet007@yahoo.com +354 530 3300 VCARD
Unnur María Ólafsdóttir
Nóminas unnur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3302 VCARD
Emil Viðar Eyþórsson
Director financiero / CFO emil@hampidjan.is +354 530 3366 VCARD
Hjörtur Erlendsson
Managing Director/CEO hjortur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3361 VCARD
Material de artes de pesca
Heiðar Guðmundsson
Sales Manager heidar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3335 VCARD
Ingi Þórðarson
Maketing & Sales Director ingi@hampidjan.is +354 530 3331 VCARD
Rut Jónsdóttir
Sales Manager rut@hampidjan.is +354 5303349 VCARD
Alta Mar
Davíð G. Waage
Director de marketing y ventas; Productos para alta mar y sísmicos david@hampidjan.is +354 530 3332 VCARD
Magnus Guðlaugsson
Director de ventas; Yates y remolcadores magnusg@hampidjan.is +354 530 3357 VCARD
Ian Watson
Director deventas ian.watson@hampidjan.is +44 (0) 7720 809376 VCARD
Rob Arends
Director deventas rob@hampidjan.is +31630064840 VCARD
Hampidjan Islande - Pesca
Árni Skúlason
Production Manager as@hampidjan.is +354 530 3390 VCARD
Jón Oddur Davíðsson
Marketing and Sales Director jod@hampidjan.is +354 530 3306 VCARD
Jón Pétur Guðjónsson
Purchase Manager jonp@hampidjan.is +354 530 3355 VCARD
Kristinn Gestsson
Sales Manager kristinn@hampidjan.is +354 664 3353 VCARD
Magnús Sigurðsson
Sales Manager magnus@hampidjan.is +354 530 3381 VCARD
Ólafur Björn Benónýsson
Sales Manager oliben@hampidjan.is +354 530 3354 VCARD
Sæmundur Árnason
Sales Manager saemundur@hampidjan.is +354 664 3352 VCARD
Vernharður Hafliðason
Chief Foreman venni@hampidjan.is +354 664 3392 VCARD
Developments
Guðmundur Gunnarsson
Fishing Gear Developments gg@hampidjan.is +354 530 3351 VCARD
Einar Skaftason
Trawl Designer einar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3391 VCARD
Jon Atli Magnusson
Development Manager jonatli@hampidjan.is +354 530 3333 VCARD
Fjardanet
Hermann H. Guðmundsson
Sölu- og markaðsstjóri hermann@fjardanet.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
Olgeir Haraldsson
Verkstjóri Akureyri olgeir@fjardanet.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
Snorri Sigurhjartarson
Rekstrarstjóri Ísafirði snorri@fjardanet.is +354 470 0830 VCARD
Þorsteinn F. Þráinsson
Verkstjóri. Gúmmíbátaþj. Ísafirði steini@fjardanet.is +354 470 0836 VCARD
Guðný R. Guðnadóttir
Skrifstofustjóri gudny@fjardanet.is +354 470 0800 VCARD
Hugi Árbjörnsson
Verkstjóri Neskaupstað nesk@fjardanet.is +354 470 0807 VCARD
Jón E. Marteinsson
Framkvæmdastjóri joneinar@fjardanet.is +354 470 0802 VCARD
Skúli Aðalsteinsson
Umsjónarm. Gúmmíbátaþj. Neskaupstað gummibat.aust@fjardanet.is +354 470 0806 VCARD

Please fill in the below details in order to view the requested content.